Reed, Wirth, Breitbach honored by IIAC

Mackenzie Reed and Andrew Wirth from Coe College have received first-team honors on the 2014 Iowa Conference all-star basketball teams.

Hannah Breitbach of Coe was named the co-Defensive Player of the Year on the women's team. Her sister, Kaitlin, won the same award in 2011.

Breitbach and Megan Hayes were named second team all-conference. Mickey Hansche received honorable mention on the women's team.